Photo credit Himal Reece/justbajan.com

Key to nationalities (competitor from Barbados unless shown): ENG – England; FRA – France; GUY – Guyana; JAM – Jamaica; MTQ – Martinique; NED – The Netherlands; NZL – New Zealand; SCO – Scotland; T&T – Trinidad & Tobago; USA – United States of America; WAL – Wales

1st Jeffrey Panton – JAM/Michael Fennell Jnr – JAM (Rubis/Sandals Barbados/KIG Ford Focus WRC06), 2m 46.45s

2nd Rob Swann – ENG/Darren Garrod - WAL (Elegant Hotels/Blue Sky Luxury/Cygnet Plant Subaru Impreza WRC S12B), + 02.50s

3rd Roger Duckworth - ENG/Mark Broomfield - ENG (Intrinsys Subaru Impreza WRC S6), + 04.41s

4th Kevin Procter – ENG/Andrew Roughead - ENG (Procters Coaches Ford Fiesta), + 05.19s

5th Roger Skeete/Louis Venezia (Sol/Flow/Automotive Art/Simpson Motors/WTI Subaru Impreza WRC S12B), + 05.72s

6th Roger Hill/Graham Gittens (Esso/Nassco/MaxMeyer/MotorMac/Pennzoil Toyota Corolla WRC), + 08.30s

7th Rhett Watson/James Hutchinson (Chefette/Power King Batteries/Gliptone/Stihl/Gunk/The Unknown Entity in support of Little Pink Gift BMW M3), + 08.37s

8th Roger Mayers/Sean Corbin (Chefette/Rubis/Digicel/DHL/Hankook/Illusion Graphics WR Starlet), + 08.90s

9th Dane Skeete/Tyler Mayhew (Sol/Flow/Automotive Art/Williams Trading Inc Peugeot 306 Maxi), + 09.29s

10th Barry Mayers/Ben Norris (Chefette/Rubis/Digicel/DHL/Hankook/Illusion Graphics Ford Fiesta), + 10.70s etc

WRC-1: 1st Panton/Fennell, 2m 46.45s; 2nd Swann/Garrod, + 02.50s; 3rd Procter/Roughead, + 05.19s; etc

Group A: 1st Avinash Chatrani/Eric Allamby (Lenovo/PowerBass/Gunk/iShop/Genius Lynk/Copacabana Beach Club Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VI), 2m 59.10s – 12th o/a; 2nd David Coelho – T&T/James Harris – ENG (Subway/Zanzibar/Kaizan Sushi Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX), + 01.44s; 3rd Ryan Pinheiro – T&T/Ross Vieira – T&T (Lange Trinidad Limited/Gulf Oil/Exedy Clutches Mitsubishi Lancer Evo V), + 08.95s; etc

GpN: 1st Mark Thompson/Kurt Seabra - GUY (Automotive Art/Stag Beer/Glassesco/NKM/Bio Beauty/SLAM 101.1FM Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX), 3m 01.81s – 15th o/a; 2nd George Sherman - USA/Anthony Sherman - USA (Subway/Zanzibar/Kaizan Sushi Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX), + 20.77s; 3rd Antony Pownall – ENG/Rikki Proffitt - WAL (Sparrow Hill Cars Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX), + 55.22s

SuperModified 3: 1st R Watson/Hutchinson, 2m 54.82s – 7th o/a; 2nd Andrew Jones/Lindsey Pilkington – ENG (Lucozade/Caribbean Powder Coating/AP Jones Pharmacy/Southern Surf Beach Apartments Ford Escort MkII), + 05.60s; 3rd Justin Campbell/Juan Watts (Republic Bank/Five Star Fast Track/Hilton Barbados Resort/Dream Solutions/Automotive Art/Hilti/#RAY/Campbell Racing Team BMW M3), + 08.63s; etc

SM2: 1st R Mayers/S Corbin, 2m 55.35s – 8th o/a; 2nd D Skeete/Mayhew, + 00.39s; 3rd B Mayers/Norris, + 01.80s; etc

SM1: 1st Neil Corbin/Matthew Staffner (Nassco/H Jason Jones/Emtage Electric/BG Products & Services/Auto Solutions/Valvoline/Sun General Insurance/Maxmeyer Paints Toyota Starlet), 3m 06.15s – 27th o/a; 2nd Craig Marshall - NZL/Andrew Smith - NZL (Window Factory/Dataspares Peugeot 106 Maxi), + 04.84s; 3rd Philip Moe/Adrian Gittens (Sunbay Hotel/Mark’s Auto Spares/Bajan Motors Toyota Corolla), + 06.21s; etc Modified 2: 1st Daryl Clarke/Russell Brancker (Flow/Automotive Art/Amir’s Chicken/MQI Collision Repair/Valvoline/eCarib Classifieds Honda Civic), 3m 04.58s – 21st o/a; 2nd Kurt Thompson/Adam Straker (Glassesco/NKM Clothing/Bio-Beauty Day Spa Honda Civic), + 00.51s; 3rd Jamal Brathwaite/Dario Hoyte (Platinum Motors Collision Repair/Valvoline/Automotive Art/Consumers Guarantee Insurance/JSB Motorsport/Ellesmere Quarries/Chicken Pen Racing/Pirelli Honda Civic Type-R), + 01.21s; etc

M1: 1st Edward Corbin/Rodney Clarke (Automotive Art/Hilti Daihatsu Charmant), 3m 10.15s – 36th o/a; 2nd Kenny Hall - SCO/Fenny Wesselink – NED (Halltune Garage/F & Co Hair Stylists/The Sporting Pig Sports Bar & Restaurant/Time Out Hotel Ford Puma S1600), + 01.44s; 3rd Pascal Calvel – MTQ/Francoise Devin – FRA (Sodiva/Pneus Cash Tire/Tilo/ABC Depannage/CGFF/SMD Citroen C2 R2 MAX), + 04.69s; etc

M: 1st James Thomson - SCO/Shaun Douglas – SCO (Walker Groundworks/Halltune Rallysport Vauxhall Nova), 3m 25.27s – 67th o/a

Historic 2: 1st Wayne Archer/Tristan Gibbs (Archers Hall Design Centre/RW Water/Arrow Woodworking/Arrow Construction/D & A Mechanical Services BMW 325), 3m 14.24s – 48th o/a; 2nd Greg Cozier/Natasha Farnum (Barbados Historic Rally Carnival/Geest Line/Jondel Race Engines/Rally and Competition Equipment Ford Escort RS), + 00.84s; 3rd John Corbin/Owen Proverbs (Automotive Art/Pro Sales Toyota Corolla), + 20.87s; etc

H1: 1st Robin Hamilton – SCO/Vanessa Hamilton – SCO (Robin Hamilton Autos Talbot Sunbeam), 3m 34.22s – 78th o/a

Clubman 2: 1st Derek Edwards/Damien Johnson (D & A Mechanical Services/Arrow Construction BMW 318ti Compact), 3m 16.34s – 55th o/a; 2nd Stuart Garcia/Rasheed Smith (Intelligent Defence Systems/Smiths Engineering Works/Four & Twenty Bakery/Tropical Sunset/Zaccios BMW 318ti Compact), + 09.61s; 3rd Allan Kinch/Allan Maynard (Jolly Roger/Pirate’s Cove BMW 318ti Compact), + 09.84s; etc

C1: 1st Jermin Pope/Aaron Kirton (Good Time Snacks/Uniform Factory Outlet/Glassesco/NKM Clothing/Bio Beauty Honda Civic), 3m 23.12s – 63rd o/a; 2nd Trevor Mapp/Allister Nurse (Sign Station/JSB Motorsport/Chicken Pen Racing/AS Autostop/Valvoline Mitsubishi Colt Mivec RS), + 06.12s; 3rd Randy Reid/Romario Reid (School Boy Sound System/Bird’s Wrecker Service Toyota Starlet), + 08.41s; etc

GpB2: 1st Frans Verbaas - NED/Kees Hagman - NED (Verbaas Preparations/Koni Rover Mini Cooper), 3m 12.47s; 2nd Andrew Costin-Hurley - ENG/Emma Morrison – ENG (Cygnet Plant Ltd/Earl’s Performance Hoses/Wootton Tyres Ford Puma Evo), + 01.50s; 3rd Calvin Briggs/Ryan Wood (GpB2 Massy Realty/Lucas Oils/Keisha's Cheesecakes Ford Sierra), + 10.01s

GpB1: 1st Jonathan Still/Heath Hazell (Sharkey's Bar/Suga Apple/Castrol/Quality Tyre/Markham Construction BMW M3), 3m 15.63s; 2nd Richard Seal – ENG/Bruce Yeomans - ENG (GpB1 Ford Escort MkI), + 09.83s



Related News


© 2019 www.barbadosmotorsport.com