Barbados Motorsport Calendar

January 2017

Saturday 21st January, 2017
Dexterity
Saturday 28th January, 2017
Circuit Racing
Bushy Park

February 2017

Sunday 12th February, 2017
Karting
Bushy Park
Sunday 19th February, 2017
Autocross
Vaucluse Raceway
Sunday 26th February, 2017
Circuit Racing
Bushy Park

March 2017

Sunday 5th March, 2017
Karting
Bushy Park
Sunday 12th March, 2017
Mud Dogs / Navigational Rally
Sunday 26th March, 2017
Drag Racing
Bushy Park
News: 4 Video: 5 Event Details

April 2017

Saturday 1st April, 2017
Autocross
Vaucluse
Sunday 2nd April, 2017
Karting
Bushy Park
Saturday 8th April, 2017
Mud Dogs / Navigational Rally
Sunday 9th April, 2017
Rally
Mapps to Stewarts Hill
Video: 3 Event Details
Saturday 15th April, 2017
RallyCross
Vaucluse Raceway
Monday 17th April, 2017
RallyCross
Vaucluse Raceway
Video: 1 Event Details
Sunday 23rd April, 2017
Rally
News: 1 Video: 8 Event Details
Saturday 29th April, 2017
Mud Dogs / Navigational Rally
Saturday 29th April, 2017
Drag Racing
Bushy Park

May 2017

Monday 1st May, 2017
Dexterity
Warrens
Monday 1st May, 2017
Mud Dogs / Navigational Rally
Saturday 6th May, 2017
Circuit Racing
Bushy Park
Video: 1 Event Details
Saturday 6th May, 2017
Drag Racing
Bushy Park
News: 5 Video: 7 Event Details
Sunday 21st May, 2017
Karting
Bushy Park
Video: 1 Event Details
Sunday 28th May, 2017
Rally
News: 3 Video: 13 Event Details

June 2017

Friday 2nd June, 2017
Rally
News: 31 Video: 42 Event Details
Saturday 17th June, 2017
Dexterity, Drag Racing, Drifting, Mud Dogs / Navigational Rally
Lloyd Erskine Sandiford Centre
Video: 3 Event Details
Sunday 18th June, 2017
Karting
Bushy Park
Video: 1 Event Details
Saturday 24th June, 2017
Mud Dogs / Navigational Rally

July 2017

Saturday 1st July, 2017
Circuit Racing
Bushy Park
Sunday 9th July, 2017
Karting
Bushy Park
Video: 1 Event Details

August 2017

Sunday 6th August, 2017
RallyCross
Vaucluse Raceway
Sunday 13th August, 2017
Rally
Video: 1 Event Details
Saturday 19th August, 2017
Autocross
Vaucluse Raceway
Sunday 20th August, 2017
Drag Racing
Bushy Park
News: 2 Video: 6 Event Details
Saturday 26th August, 2017
Rally
Video: 1 Event Details

September 2017

Saturday 2nd September, 2017
Circuit Racing
Bushy Park
News: 6 Video: 9 Event Details
Sunday 10th September, 2017
Karting
Bushy Park
Sunday 17th September, 2017
Rally
Video: 1 Event Details
Sunday 17th September, 2017
Mud Dogs / Navigational Rally

October 2017

Sunday 1st October, 2017
Drag Racing
Bushy Park
Sunday 1st October, 2017
Karting
Bushy Park
Sunday 8th October, 2017
Rally
Lamberts to Josey Hill
News: 3 Video: 4 Event Details
Saturday 14th October, 2017
Autocross, Bike Racing, Circuit Racing, Dexterity, Drag Racing, Drifting, Karting, Mud Dogs / Navigational Rally, Rally, RallyCross, Time Attack
Bushy Park
News: 12 Video: 4 Event Details
Sunday 22nd October, 2017
Dexterity
Sunday 29th October, 2017
Karting
Bushy Park
Video: 2 Event Details

November 2017

Sunday 5th November, 2017
Autocross
Vaucluse Raceway
Sunday 12th November, 2017
Mud Dogs / Navigational Rally
Sunday 12th November, 2017
Mud Dogs / Navigational Rally
Sunday 12th November, 2017
Dexterity, Drag Racing
Paragon
Saturday 18th November, 2017
RallyCross
Vaucluse Raceway
Sunday 19th November, 2017
Karting
Bushy Park
Friday 24th November, 2017
Rally
Saturday 25th November, 2017
RallyCross
Vaucluse Raceway
© 2017 www.barbadosmotorsport.com