Barbados Motorsport Calendar

January 2018

Sunday 21st January, 2018
Bike Racing, Circuit Racing, Time Attack
Bushy Park
Saturday 27th January, 2018
Bike Racing, Circuit Racing
Bushy Park

February 2018

Sunday 11th February, 2018
Karting
Bushy Park
Sunday 18th February, 2018
Bike Racing, Circuit Racing, Time Attack
Bushy Park
Sunday 25th February, 2018
Autocross
Vaucluse Raceway

March 2018

Sunday 4th March, 2018
Karting
Bushy Park
Sunday 11th March, 2018
Mud Dogs / Navigational Rally
Sunday 11th March, 2018
Bike Racing, Circuit Racing, Time Attack
Bushy Park
Sunday 11th March, 2018
Drag Racing
Bushy Park
Sunday 18th March, 2018
Rally
Sunday 18th March, 2018
Drag Racing
Bushy Park
Sunday 25th March, 2018
Bike Racing, Circuit Racing
Bushy Park
Saturday 31st March, 2018
RallyCross
Vaucluse Raceway

April 2018

Monday 2nd April, 2018
RallyCross
Vaucluse Raceway
Saturday 7th April, 2018
Autocross
Vaucluse Raceway
Sunday 8th April, 2018
Rally
Saturday 14th April, 2018
Mud Dogs / Navigational Rally
Sunday 15th April, 2018
Karting
Bushy Park
Sunday 22nd April, 2018
Rally
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Bike Racing, Circuit Racing, Time Attack
Bushy Park
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Drag Racing
Bushy Park

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May, 2018
Mud Dogs / Navigational Rally
Sunday 6th May, 2018
Bike Racing, Circuit Racing
Bushy Park
Sunday 20th May, 2018
Karting
Bushy Park
Sunday 20th May, 2018
Drag Racing
Bushy Park
Monday 21st May, 2018
Dexterity
Saturday 26th May, 2018
Rally
Simpsons Motors
Sunday 27th May, 2018
Rally

June 2018

Friday 1st June, 2018
Rally
Saturday 16th June, 2018
RallyCross
Vaucluse Raceway
Sunday 17th June, 2018
RallyCross
Vaucluse Raceway
Saturday 23rd June, 2018
Mud Dogs / Navigational Rally
Sunday 24th June, 2018
Bike Racing, Circuit Racing, Time Attack
Bushy Park
Sunday 24th June, 2018
Drag Racing
Bushy Park
Saturday 30th June, 2018
Bike Racing, Circuit Racing
Bushy Park

July 2018

Sunday 8th July, 2018
Karting
Bushy Park
Sunday 8th July, 2018
Drag Racing
Bushy Park
Sunday 15th July, 2018
Dexterity

August 2018

Saturday 11th August, 2018
Autocross
Vaucluse Raceway
Saturday 18th August, 2018
RallyCross
Vaucluse Raceway
Sunday 19th August, 2018
RallyCross
Vaucluse Raceway
Saturday 25th August, 2018
Bike Racing, Circuit Racing, Time Attack
Bushy Park
Sunday 26th August, 2018
Rally
Sunday 26th August, 2018
Dexterity

September 2018

Saturday 1st September, 2018
Bike Racing, Circuit Racing
Bushy Park
Sunday 9th September, 2018
Karting
Bushy Park
Sunday 16th September, 2018
Drag Racing
Bushy Park
Sunday 16th September, 2018
Mud Dogs / Navigational Rally
Saturday 22nd September, 2018
Rally
Saturday 29th September, 2018
RallyCross
Vaucluse Raceway
Sunday 30th September, 2018
RallyCross
Vaucluse Raceway
Sunday 30th September, 2018
Bike Racing, Circuit Racing, Time Attack
Bushy Park

October 2018

Sunday 7th October, 2018
Karting
Bushy Park
Sunday 14th October, 2018
Autocross, Bike Racing, Circuit Racing, Dexterity, Drag Racing, Drifting, Karting, Mud Dogs / Navigational Rally, Rally, RallyCross, Time Attack
Bushy Park
Sunday 21st October, 2018
Dexterity
Sunday 28th October, 2018
Rally

November 2018

Sunday 4th November, 2018
Autocross
Vaucluse Raceway
Saturday 10th November, 2018
RallyCross
Vaucluse Raceway
Sunday 11th November, 2018
RallyCross
Vaucluse Raceway
Saturday 17th November, 2018
Rally
Vaucluse Raceway
Sunday 18th November, 2018
Karting
Bushy Park
Friday 23rd November, 2018
Rally
Vaucluse Raceway
Saturday 24th November, 2018
Rally

December 2018

Saturday 1st December, 2018
Drag Racing
Bushy Park
Sunday 2nd December, 2018
Dexterity
Sunday 16th December, 2018
Bike Racing, Circuit Racing, Time Attack
Busy Park
© 2018 www.barbadosmotorsport.com