Rhett Watson - BMW M3 E36 (2015 Barbados Rally Club Driver's Champion)

His remarkable speed and consistency has always returned successful results. And for the second year in a row, Rhett Watson has been crowned the Barbados Rally Club Driver's Champion.

The last time a driver won back-to-back titles in the BRC Championship was Derek Roach in 1991 - 1992. And that was 23 years ago. And now Rhett repeats this feat.

Along with Rhett's repeat Driver's title win, he also claims the top spots as class champion for Super Modified 12, and the 2WD Championship once again.

Rhett has once again had a very successful year. And despite the morning scare at the last sprint event for the season held last Sunday, he recovered and was able to carry the fight to the end.

Congratulations to Rhett Watson and the Watson Racing team on having a great year.

You never know. Maybe next year will be be a hat trick title win.

2015 Championship wins:
- Barbados Rally Club Driver's Championship
- Super Modified 12 Class Championship
- Two Wheel Drive Championship

No votes yet
Video Type: 


© 2024 www.barbadosmotorsport.com