o. Driver Vehicle Group Practice Run 1 Run 2 Run 3 Best Time

Rally Timing 10/12/2014

BRC Winter Sprint Event Round 2

3	Panton Jeffrey	WRC1	01:16.74	01:14.71	01:14.43	01:14.12	01:14.12	1
2	Skeete Roger	WRC1	01:30.27	01:21.86	01:15.83	01:24.29	01:15.83	2
4	Powell John	WRC1	01:20.59	01:17.51			01:17.51	3
6	Mayers Barry	S10	01:19.89	01:18.56		01:17.98	01:17.98	4
7	Watson Rhett	S12	01:21.94	01:20.68		01:19.51	01:19.51	5
5	Armstrong Neil	S10	01:22.24	01:20.40	01:20.37	01:22.99	01:20.37	6
16	Roett Cliff	S10	01:23.07	03:34.93	01:21.29	01:21.61	01:21.29	7
8	Mallalieu Andrew	GroupN	01:25.22	01:21.55	01:21.76	01:21.68	01:21.55	8
14	Gill Brian	S12	01:24.07	01:21.86	01:21.68	01:21.62	01:21.62	9
11	Coelho David	WRC1	01:25.37	01:22.75	01:30.04		01:22.75	10
9	Thompson Mark	GroupN	01:23.93	01:22.94	01:31.10		01:22.94	11
12	Jones Andrew	S11	01:24.19	01:22.98	01:23.40	01:23.76	01:22.98	12
20	Corbin Neil	M6	01:25.33	01:24.10	01:24.17	01:25.74	01:24.10	13
10	Noel Geoffrey	GroupN	01:30.67	01:27.10	01:24.72	01:25.64	01:24.72	14
21	McKenzie Brendon	M6	01:26.86	01:25.04	01:24.94	01:26.65	01:24.94	15
18	Corbin Edward	M7	01:28.72	01:25.04	01:25.40	01:26.51	01:25.04	16
1	White Stuart	Historic	01:29.98	02:29.03	01:27.08	01:26.25	01:26.25	17
15	Campbell Justin	S12	01:28.29	01:26.32		01:28.85	01:26.32	18
29	Moe Philip	S10	01:31.31	01:27.58	01:28.24		01:27.58	19
22	Gonsalves Jeremy	M6	01:32.96	01:29.29	01:27.81		01:27.81	20
27	Archer Wayne	Historic	01:30.32	01:27.84			01:27.84	21
23	McChlery Stuart	S12	01:28.33	01:28.01	01:28.10	01:28.31	01:28.01	22
19	Brathwaite Jamal	M7	01:29.23	01:29.50	01:31.81	01:28.26	01:28.26	23
26	Morley Harold	S12	01:37.94	01:34.99	01:35.04	01:33.04	01:33.04	24
31	Ince Jonathan	Historic	01:34.94	01:33.58			01:33.58	25
28	Allamby Eric	Clubman	01:38.99	01:33.91	01:35.41		01:33.91	26

No.	Driver	Vehicle	Group	Practice	Run 1	Run 2	Run 3	Best Time	
32	Corbin John		Historic	01:35.22	01:34.27	01:39.30	01:34.06	01:34.06	27