Ryan Peyrau

Latest News

Corbin, Maloney and Wortman win ULTRAFEST Finals

Neil Corbin, Mark Maloney and Trinidad and Tobago’s Justin Wortman won the KnockOut Finals at the ULTRAFEST RallySprint yesterday (Saturday) at Bushy Park Barbados. The last three head-to-head races of more than 60 during the afternoon were run as the sun was setting and the venue’s all-arena lighting turned on, after which some of the island’s leading drag racers kept the crowd on their feet much later into the evening.


Non-stop RallySprint action at ULTRAFEST Saturday

Drivers from Jamaica, Trinidad and Tobago, the Turks & Caicos Islands and the UK will join local aces for five hours of non-stop track action at Bushy Park Barbados on Saturday (November 19), where ULTRAFEST will host the final round of the R5 Rally Championship, presented by First Citizens. The RallySprint will feature more than 80 short sharp head-to-head races on the same two-lane three-kilometre layout that was used for the Race Of Champions in 2014.


Maloney and Peyrau win Suzuki Challenge Series titles

Sean Maloney and Trinidad & Tobago’s Ryan Peyrau were crowned Champions of the SR3 Cup and Swift Cup respectively when the inaugural Suzuki Challenge Series came to an action-packed conclusion at Bushy Park Barbados on Saturday (February 27). Maloney won both the SR3 Summer Series and Winter Cup, while Peyrau shared honours in the Swift Cup with Summer Series Champion, Jamaica’s David Summerbell Jnr.

© 2022 www.barbadosmotorsport.com